Glendale Cemetery is a private, non-sectarian and non-profit association governed by a Board of Trustees.  Trustees and other volunteers serve on committees that work with the staff on projects and programs.  The trustees of Glendale Cemetery help preserve the Cemetery's historic landscape.

Board of Trustees

John V. Frank, President
Gregory R. Bean, Vice President
Brenda Schwartz, Secretary
Amy Dragga, Treasurer
John S. Vittum, Trustee
Kenneth Fletcher, Trustee
Robin L. Riemenschneider, Trustee
Cheri Cunningham, Trustee
Rick Krochka, Trustee
Phil Steinberg, Trustee Emertitus